Lumascape North America

North America
1300 Industrial Road, Unit #19
San Carlos, CA 94070
United States of America 
Phone: +1 650 595 5862

Quotes/Tech Support
quotes@lumascape.com

Orders/Customer Service
orders@lumascape.com

Accounts Payable
accounts.payable@lumascape.com

Accounts Receivable
accounts.receivable@lumascape.com

General Enquiries
info@lumascape.com

RMA Request
Rita Iosia
rita.iosia@lumascape.com

STAFF

VP Sales
Jordan Agustin
jordan@lumascape.com
c: 650 557 6362

Regional Sales Manager - Central
David Pauwels
david.pauwels@lumascape.com

Inside Sales Manager
Edgar Surla
edgar.surla@lumascape.com

Customer Service
Rita Iosia
rita.iosia@lumascape.com

Commission Statements and Enquiries
Danny Wang
danni.wang@lumascape.com

Warehouse Supervisor
Jack Lance
jack.lance@lumascape.com