Lumascape North America

Quotes
quotes@lumascape.com

Orders
orders@lumascape.com

Accounts Payable
accounts.payable@lumascape.com

Accounts Receivable
accounts.receivable@lumascape.com

General Enquiries
info@lumascape.com

STAFF

Quotations
Jorge Romero
jorge.romero@lumascape.com

Customer Service
Rita Iosia
rita.iosia@lumascape.com

Commission Statements and Enquiries
Taylor Graham
taylor.graham@lumascape.com

VP Sales
Jordan Agustin
jordan.agustin@lumascape.com